Nanny available in El Dorado, KS - 748789 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristyn a Nanny for Hire in El Dorado, KS 67042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and feel like it is what I was meant to do. I communicate much better with children and enjoy the feeling of being able to help people.

Kristyn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:748789

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience. I have babysat boys and girls from infants to 5 years old. I worked with three kids in the past with autism. I worked at a preschool for almost 3 years.The preschool was made up of mostly learning disabled or behavioral issues with some peer models in the class.

Additional Comments: I would be a long time employee and be great to kids of any age and any disability.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.