Briana a Nanny for Hire in El Dorado, AR 71730

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because working with children is my passion.

Briana nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:644405

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Briana and I am 22 years old. In May I will be graduating from college and moving to the Dallas area. Working with children is my passion. Not many people can say they love their job but I could not think of a more perfect job for me. For the past 3 years I have worked at a preschool and I love it. Seeing my students is the best part of my day. Children will always hold a special place in my heart. I have also worked at a preschool with children with special needs and learning disabilities and have been a nanny/tutor. I am a very organized, patient, loving and down to earth person. I am also certified in CPR and first aid training. I also have several hours/credits I have received from workshops from working at a preschool. Last summer I had the opportunity to travel across seas to Nicaragua and work with the children over there. It was the biggest eye opener ever. I can also provide a safe driving record, background and a drug test if need. I have several different references if needed. I hope you consider me as a applicant. I would love to work for you and your family if you would allow me too. Thank you so much.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.