Nanny available in El Cerrito, CA - 619666 - Nannies4hire.com

William a Nanny for Hire in El Cerrito, CA 94530

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, their enthusiasm and vitality are infectious and I have never been happier in myself then I am helping them grow.

William nanny Gender:Male Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:619666

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I babysat my siblings and their friends, my cousins and later their children, anything from changing diapers to lifeguarding in the pool. I also worked at a summer camp out on Catalina Island with ages 7-18.

Additional Comments: I am an active outdoorsy kind of person. I have my Wilderness First Responder certificate, adult/child CPR & AED and I was lifeguard for 7 years. I also do metal fabrication so math and science come with the territory.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.