Nanny available in El Campo, TX - 756790 - Nannies4hire.com

Hailey a Nanny for Hire in El Campo, TX 77437

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. It's something I've always wanted to do.

Hailey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:756790

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CO, TX


My past childcare experience: As far as experience goes, I have not been "professionally" employed working with infants/toddlers. My sister has 2 kids, ages 5 and 2. I lived with her from the time she had her first and throughout the second until he turned 2. I would get up with both of them as infants throughout the night, during the day. Feed, change, bathe, you name it. I know that may not necessarily be considered a credible resource, but I do love those children and I am very confident in saying that I work well with children, and I can take care of a infant-adolescent no problem.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.