Nanny available in El Cajon, CA - 776355 - Nannies4hire.com

Genevieve a Nanny for Hire in El Cajon, CA 92021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoyed my previous nanny experience and would love to have that again. I love my current job but I am looking for a full time job and to work more directly with children. Having more one on one time is a plus!

Genevieve nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:776355

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience began when I started babysitting for a family at the age of sixteen for three years. I was a nanny for a four month old and two year old during my first year of college. For the past 4 years, I have been working within a school district for the before and after school care. I am currently the program assistant for the school's after school program and care for 20 children between the ages of five and six just in my group alone. We have 77 children enrolled between the ages of five to ten. I have experience working with children between the ages of infant to middle school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.