Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in El Cajon, CA 92021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i love children n enjoy watching/babysitting and being around them. i have been a nanny for many years and i enjoy my work

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:769103

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: In my last child care experience,i cared for two children,a 3year old girl and a 1year boy from 6am to 3pm every Monday to Friday except for public holidays. We would play together with their toys n card games, and i would walk them in their double stroller when it is not too sunny, at times we stop at the playing ground to play, i was happy watching them because i enjoy being around kids. Unfortunately i had to stop when they moved away.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Nigerian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.