Widget a Nanny for Hire in El Cajon, CA 92020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have cared for premature babies for over 20 years I enjoy the lottle ones.

Widget nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:722408

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am the grand motherly type of person, think all children are wonderful. I have cared for many children from premature babies still on oxygen and monitors to teens. I love to rock a baby to sleep in my arms. As the grow and get stronger I enjoy singing rhyming songs with hand movements. Soon the baby is starting to do some of the movements with me/ This is good for development and speech. Babies like it as fun play.I like to read stories to all children of all ages or have them read to me if older. I am comfortable with most pets not too fond of snakes. I have a clean driving record, good references upon request. I have a current professional infant, child, and adult CPR/First Aid Cert. Pray I not need this skill.

Additional Comments: I have a professional infant, child and adult CPR/First Aid. I have beet trained to many different monitors for premature babies. My fingerprints are in the foster care system.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.