Nanny available in El Cajon , CA - 709347 - Nannies4hire.com

Rhiannon a Nanny for Hire in El Cajon , CA 92021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny. I love watching and helping infants/toddlers grow and develop and just being apart of the entire process. I eventually would love to become a pre school teacher and make this my lifetime career. I genuinely love children and being around them.

Rhiannon nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:709347

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: When I first moved here I started working as an assistant in a day care in Chula Vista. I worked with infants and children from the ages of 5 months to 6years of age. I prepared there meals, changed their diapers, taught them their abc's and 123's, and made sure everything was neat and sanitized. After that job ended, I started working for two ladies that wanted to do a nanny share, where I would go to one of their houses and watch the two babies full time. The babies were 3 months old and 5 months old when I started and a year old when I moved to El Cajon and had to change jobs due to the location. In between jobs I have worked for xx, where I have been sent to many different pre schools and worked with many different age groups as an aid. When I get settled in a new full time position I plan to start online classes to hopefully become a preschool teacher. My last full time/ long term position ended in July because the family relocated. I was watching their 6 month old baby that I started watching when she was just 6weeks old. I watched her in my home full time. I am currently working temporarily full time for a set of two year old twins until early September. After I will be seeking full time, long term employment.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.