Danielle a Nanny for Hire in El Cajon, CA 92021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been sitter/nanny for over 20 years and I love children. I'm fun loving, reliable, responsible, patient, and caring. I enjoy playing games, reading, and arts and crafts with the kids. I'm infant CPR and first aide certified.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:705079

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have cared for multiple families through out the years. the largest family I have helped had four children all under six at one point (and two black labs) I continued to care for this families children right up to high-school. I have assisted other families part time a lot of infant and toddler. experiance also.

Additional Comments: I live in El Cajon, have my own car and a clean driving record.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.