Nanny available in el cajon, CA - 690650 - Nannies4hire.com

victoria a Nanny for Hire in El Cajon, CA 92019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children of all ages and I love working with them and teaching them. I want to become a special needs teacher when i have finished college and I would love to have some more nannying experience under my belt to help me start my career and to teach me more patience.

victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:690650

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have 2 younger siblings who I am 7+ years older than and have taken care of them throughout them growing up. I also have experience caring for children within my neighborhood since I was about 12 years old. Before I moved away for school I was very active in helping care for the children at the church I currently attend. I am in school to become a special needs teacher, and I am very passionate about working with and caring for children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I am a christian, and I go to church every Sunday and Saturday, my faith and my relationship with God are very important to me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.