Nanny available in El Cajon, CA - 652245 - Nannies4hire.com

Olivia a Nanny for Hire in El Cajon, CA 92021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have babysat for a few different families throughout the years and of course it is something that I like to do, but a few years back at one of the families had asked me if I could nanny for them throughout the week and it wasn't until then that I realized how much I enjoy working with kids on a daily basis at all times and that's what a nanny gets to do. I would absolutely love to have a job that I am good at and enjoy.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:652245

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with multiple children ranging from infants, toddlers and even a few needy teens. I love the feeling of being able to help someone weather its just feeding them, changing a dirty diaper, giving them a nice bath or simply just reading them a book. Growing up my mom ran a daycare and did foster care out of our home which has led me to doing what I know best but also what I love and that is taking care of children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.