Nanny available in El Cajon, CA - 182270 -

Lizbeth a Nanny for Hire in El Cajon, CA 92020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a Nanny because I love working as a babysitter and enjoy given attention and care, as well as teach and educate children. I love interacting, playing arts and crafts, sports, while giving children a long range of different fun experiences they can learn and love.

Lizbeth nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:182270

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked two years babysitting for two girls, ages 4 & 5, caring for them, playing games, cooking meals and between watching these two girls I have also watched other kids temporarily, from ages 2 to 4, playing sports outside, picking them up from school and taking them out to eat and play.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.