Debra a Nanny for Hire in Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching and caring for children.

Debra nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:554655

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NJ

My past childcare experience: I am a professionally trained infant/toddler development specialist and loving nanny. I hold a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology with a minor in Early Childhood Education. I have previously worked with children ages 6 weeks to 2.5 years at xx and also taught pre-school and contributed to the after-school program at xx for children up to age 12. I am familiar with infant/toddler stages of development and believe in learning through play as well as instruction. I love to read and sing age appropriate songs, as well as play dress-up and creative imagination/learning games, I am also well versed in creative learning through arts and crafts and hands-on exploration. I am very nurturing and loving and have unlimited patience with children of all ages and can handle all stages of cuddly as well as fussy.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.