Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Efland, NC 27243

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy being around children and helping them learn and grow. Every day is an opportunity to teach them something new and do something they love!

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:90205

5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have a combined 10+ years of child care experience in a variety of settings. I have done in home care for multiple families & children, worked as a ski instructor teaching kids ranging from 3-13 for years and worked as a full-time nanny caring for upwards of 3 children at a time. My responsibilities included driving to and from daycare, meals, naps, play time, play groups and local 'field trips'.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.