Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Edwardsville, IL 62025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a student at siue and need summer jobs to save money over the summer for next school year when I am more busy!

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:695222

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for around 5 years, I have a large amount of experience with children of all ages. I have babysat for a vast group of individuals over this time. Ranging from staying a few hours while parents have a date night, to staying a week or so while parents have been on vacation. I also have held a summer position at xx in the "kids room" for three years. I have done a large share of volunteer work through my church babysitting during services. I have volunteered mainly with infants but have also been able to help with older kids in the youth group as well. In addition, over the five years I have been babysitting I have also assistant taught at my dance studio. I was responsible for helping and teaching Pre-K to 4th grade students. This past summer, I was welcomed back to help line up the dancers at the recital, due to my ability to successfully keep children under control and on task.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.