Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Edwardsburg, MI 49112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I always have.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:709836

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:HI, IN, MI

My past childcare experience: First of all I have a lot of experience with children of all ages. I love working with children. Although children can be stressful at times, I try to be patient and understanding. I feel many frustrations that come from childcare can be avoided if we take the time to sit and listen to why they are upset or angry. I am great at multi-tasking and switching between age groups. I am honest and reliable. I feel your time is important so I will do my best to respect this by; being on time, handling small problems myself, keeping you informed about our day and any problems, and I reserve work time for work. That being said, your baby will be my top priority. Many nannies can watch children, but what sets me apart is I believe in going above and beyond for the families I work for. I keep an open line of communication with the parents and try to follow how you would be raising your children if you were at home. Being a nanny is about team work. It's about doing the best you can to help the children and parents transition from the parents leaving to them arriving. I want to make having a nanny enjoyable for both the parents and children. I am also an online college student and I feel education is important. It is important to me to include education in our everyday life and from very early. I do this through games, reading, and music. Education should be fun as well as teach us something. If you feel this is what you are looking for in a nanny, then I believe I am the nanny for you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.