Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Edwardsburg , MI 49112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age: Not disclosed Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:698450

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN, MI

My past childcare experience: My whole life was spent around children, whether it was; helping take care of foster kids, watching some of my nieces and/or nephews, babysitting, or helping out. I had my first nanny position when I was 16 years old for a family with three children. I loved watching children. I have nannied for 2 other families, including a 4 and a half year term at my last position. There are so many joys to watching children. For myself, having the ability to experience life with them and helping their parents care for them makes my job enjoyable. I love being a nanny and I'd love to be yours.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.