Nanny available in Edmonton, CA - 676251 - Nannies4hire.com

Violeta a Nanny for Hire in Edmonton, CA 95826

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of babies/children.It is really my favorite thing to do.Loving and caring for infants and babies.I was the one who took care of my 10 grandchildren in the Philippines before aside from raising up by myself my 5 children.

Violeta nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:676251

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I took care of mostly infants and todders;Feed them,change their diapers,bathe them,clean their messes;keep them safe at all times by being at their side especially when they are awake and active. play with them,teach and educate them potty training,etc.wash and clean their clothes and keep them clean and tidy all the time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.