nina a Nanny for Hire in Edmonton, AB t5p 4e2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. i have a lot to offer them. I would describe myself as a sensitive, warm, responsible, caring, trustworthy, fun, energetic and enthusiastic caregiver. I also possess qualities of excellent time management and household organization. I love to care for children of all ages. What I like most about working with children is the joy in seeing them discover the world with curiosity, bright-eyed enthusiasm and excitement. . I love to guide them in learning life skills, values and respect. It is my joy to see them unfold their unique gifts and talents that lie within them. I have in-depth knowledge of nutrition and experience cooking healthy meals. I love the outdoors and involving children in exploring nature, fun activities and crafts. I took the course for caregivers at TLC Edmonton. This full time 6-month training course prepared students in all aspects of the caregiver nanny job including first aid and CPR. Child safety is always my primary concern. I do not have children of my own so becoming a nanny and working with them is a great joy to me.

nina nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:779168

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: i took care of my grand nephew from birth to 13. i took care of my neice from birth to adulthood. i was a nanny for 2 children for one year 2006-2007 in Edmonton Canada. i have done alot of babysitting since i was a teenager. i was an aupair for 1 year in Belgium responsible for 2 girls ages 2 and 4. i also have tons of exerience with friends children. i have alot of experience!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:British Country of Residence:CA Last login:10/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.