Nanny available in Edmonton, AB - 744440 - Nannies4hire.com

Sentayeha a Nanny for Hire in Edmonton, AB T5T 6E5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and want to be able to influence them in the most positive way possible. I find it very hard to build a relationship with a child when you only see them once a week. Becoming a nanny allows me to be able to build a foundation and positive relationship.

Sentayeha nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:744440

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children for over 10 years. I started off at my church organizing sunday school twice a week for 2 years. In 2009 I started working at the xx as a swimming instructor teaching infants all the way to adults different levels of swimming. I also was apart of the summer day camp program where I was the head camp counselor for two summers in a row. In the year 2012 I became a lifeguard and soon after moved to work with the xx as both a Lifeguard and a swimming instructor. I now also volunteer at xx daycare where I teach english to newcomer children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.