Nanny available in Edmonton, AB - 711820 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Edmonton, AB T5R 3L6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a nanny, I have the ability to shape children small minds and establish lifelong habits, such as manners and organizational skills, that will aid them in succeeding as adults. I will also help the parents by providing a necessary service that allows them to focus on their jobs and other duties, comforted that their children are safe and happy at home

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:711820

Experience
1 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AB, BC, MB, ON, SK


My past childcare experience: I worked as a nanny taking care of three children ages 8 month, 5 and 7 years old. Some of my responsibilities included: Bathing, changing diapers and feeding the baby Supervising both indoor and outdoor activities for the children Helping them with arts and crafts, games and imaginative play Assisting the older children with homework, taking them for walks in the park etc. Laundry for children Cooking breakfast and lunch for the kids Light housekeeping As part of my current school program, I volunteer at a daycare and a preschool for children of various age groups (infant, toddler, and preschoolers). At the Volunteer Centre, some of my volunteer activities include: Assisting in supervising circle time, learning, and development activities. Carefully monitoring the children’s play activities. Encouraging appropriate behavior using positive reinforcement methods Assist in instructing children in good health and personal habits Supervising children on field trips Employing a variety of materials for the children to explore and manipulate in learning activities and imaginative play Incorporating music and art activities to encourage creativity and expression Encouraging children in problem-solving


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Creole,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:CA Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.