Nanny available in Edmonton, AB - 683468 - Nannies4hire.com

morgana a Nanny for Hire in Edmonton, AB T5P 2R3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like to extend my working field with children. For 12 years I was an Art Instructor for kids aged 1-12.Since I cared for the children of our extended family and friends I think I have a good foundation to work as a nanny. At the same time getting the opportunity to become a part of their family and becoming an permanent resident after 2 years.

morgana nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:683468

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AB


My past childcare experience: Work and Experience in Holland: 11 years as an Art Instructor. Duties included providing a safe and inviting environment. Managing and re-directing behavior was an essential part of the job. Design and guiding seasoned festivals, workshops and courses, performing Poetry and Stories, Design and Directing Art Studios 7+ years as a mothers helper for my younger sister: daily care, cooking, light housekeeping, errands, babysitting, indoor and outdoor (creative) activities 1 year as an official watchful guardian, due to the early death of my father, supporting my mother as needed 10+ years of babysitting and staying overnight in the parents absence


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Dutch,French,German Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:CA Last login:10/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.