Sintay a Nanny for Hire in Edmonton, AB T5T 6E5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a caring heart, and I will stop at nothing to make your children feel loved. I am happiest when I am taking care of kids. I am very patient as well.

Sintay nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:645678

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, NY, AB, BC, ON

My past childcare experience: I worked as a Camp Leader taking care of children who's parents have to work during the day. I taught them swimming, played sports, arts and crafts, cooking class and recreational games. I had those kids for 9 hours a day and 5 days a week. December 2010-August 2012 I babysat 2 kids, one with down syndrome, for 2 years. We would go to the park, eat dinner, play games in the house and then get ready for bed. October 2012-August 2013 Babysat 2 girls (4 and 7) and i would take care of them on weekend. I am also a swimming instructor I teach children as little as 3 and as old as 13 how to swim at all levels. I also teach Youth and Adult classes. I am also a Lifeguard.

Additional Comments: I have a passion for kids and I believe that they need someone around that will be attentive to their needs and their wants. I am that person that will pay attention with interest and care.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:10/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.