Tasha a Nanny for Hire in Edmonton, AB T0B 0H0

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think being a nanny would be the best summer job. Working with children is always fun and I would get to plan fun days out with them and become of your family, even for a short while. While I am too young to have children of my own I would love to care for yours.

Tasha nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:644524

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, KS, LA, NJ, NM, NY, RI, TX, AB, BC, ON

My past childcare experience: Growing up in a large family of 12 kids, 10 under the age of 10, has given me a lot of childcare experience. I would babysit the ten youngest often while my aunt went to work, including preparing meals, aiding in homework, cleaning up, and bathing and putting children to bed. For the last three years I have had a summer job, where my job gave me the opportunity to work with many children of different ages and backgrounds. I tutored elementary children over the summer with reading, writing and math. I also organized and ran a weekly summer literacy program for children 4-12 with themed storytime, games and crafts!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:10/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.