Josephine a Nanny for Hire in Edmonton, AB T5T 1L3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and everything to do with the home. I could never have children, but that was okay, because I always had many hobbies and interests. Now I really feel ready to share what life has taught me with a new generation.

Josephine nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:633571

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: Recent hands on experience in pre-school ages 3/4 as part of Live in Caregiver Training. Lunchtime and playground supervisor in a local school (1 year). Au-pair (infant, boy 3 and girl 7) when I was 19 years old.

Additional Comments: I like to work and also to rest and play. Always aiming to find the right balance. Hobbies: nature, walking, biking, cooking, music and dance, travelling, massage and body awareness.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Dutch,English,French,German,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.