Nanny available in Edmonton, AB - 605044 - Nannies4hire.com

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Edmonton, AB T6C 4C5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like being with children and particularly being involved with, and helping them enjoy all their new learning. I am participating in the Federal Live-in caregiver program which opens the way for me to be a nanny in Canada.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:605044

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AB


My past childcare experience: I have been temporarily caring for a 2yr old boy.I have volunteered at a child care center and really enjoying being with the babies there. I also have volunteered in a private home helping another nanny with 3 year old twins. Also I am the mother of a happy adult son. I have a loving, caring nature and would provide your children with varied opportunities to learn and explore in a fun way.

Additional Comments: I am already in the Federal In-home program but will require a LMIA from a new employer. If needed I can provide information and assistance regarding the application.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:New Zealander Country of Residence:CA Last login:12/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.