Nanny available in Edmonton, AB - 488035 - Nannies4hire.com

Liane a Nanny for Hire in Edmonton, AB T5P 2B9

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to care for children and I can meet their needs. I also believe that I can make a positive difference in a child's life.

Liane nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:488035

Experience
3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB


My past childcare experience: I have been working full-time for a family of three children (age 3,7 and 8) for 2 years. Before that I was trained as a carer for 6 months at TLC-Edmonton: Training for Live-in Caregivers. In addition to that I looked after children of friends and family members.

Additional Comments: Iím responsible, kind, honest, and organized in my work habits and I enjoy being with children. My highest goal in caring for children has always been to help them grow into self-reliant and self-confident human beings.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,German Nationality:Australian Country of Residence:CA Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.