Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Edmonton, AB T6A 0L3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I love watching them grow and learn and helping teach them new things.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:329084

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB, ON

My past childcare experience: Hello, I moved here from Ontario looking for a great job opportunity. I have tried a few jobs and find myself missing working with children. I was a full time (live out) nanny for 3 years. I took care of 3 children (ages 1, 3 and 5) until they were all old enough to be in school. I love baking and doing crafts, and I love nature walks/hiking, going to the park, anything outside really. I have a vehicle and a clean driving record. I am open to full time, part time, or temporary. Feel free to contact me with any questions you may have. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:4/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.