Nanny available in edmonton, AB - 242560 - Nannies4hire.com

Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Edmonton, AB T6V 0B8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a Nanny because I love children and it makes me proud to see them grow and mature, knowing I have been a part of that.

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:242560

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a Nanny for over 10 years now. I have worked for some great families and I find the job very rewarding. I have taken care of children right from newborn to school age. I have also taken care of twins as well. I am accustomed to doing everything to care for the childrens needs, as well as driving to and from school.

Additional Comments: I take pride in my work and I do not take my job lightly. As a mother I know one of the most important jobs you can give to someone else is the care of your children. I care for and protect them as if they were my own.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.