Birgit a Nanny for Hire in Edmonton, AB T6E 0V4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am caring, responsible, reliable and mature. I want to provide a warm, safe and clean environment to help the children grow, have fun and felt being loved. I like Canada and I have my permanent resindency for Canada. Excellent references.

Birgit nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:187340

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: I took care of two boys for 3 years. They were 9 month and 4 years old when I started.I very much enjoyed seeing them developing their own personality and their skills. I have built a strong bond with them and am happy to have the opportunity to visit them on a regular base. I am certified , did just first aid and CPR again ( Adult and Children/infants). I was a teacher back in Germany.

Additional Comments: Now I want to work part time. I would love to care for an infant. My greatest skill is patience and it seems for so easy to build a bond with children

Level of education:College Degree Languages: German Nationality:German Country of Residence:CA Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.