Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Edmonton, AB T5A 1B8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a gift for working with children and cannot see myself doing something else. It is a great thing to know that you have made a difference in a young person's life by being there for them and helping guide them along their way. I am a role model, teacher and friend to the children that I teach and work with and seeing them succeed and become better people is what it is all about :)

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:175769

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have over 10+ years experience working with children.. I have worked with children in daycare setting, after school care setting, camp setting and have been working in a school setting for the past 5 years as a student support worker. I was also a Girl Guide Leader and throughout school was always active with peer support teams.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.