Aimee a Nanny for Hire in Edmonton, AB T6W 2A2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love being a nanny. I love the childs view on the world and the good they see it.

Aimee nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:162821

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for children from as young as a month for the last 8 years as well as I have little brothers that are 10 years younger then me and I have been taking care of them since they were born as 75% of the time there primary caregiver. Also I have been working as a nanny for a family with 3 young girls (4,6,9) for 4 years now.

Additional Comments: I am looking to work evenings and weekends while contuning my current postion. I love my job now and I couldn't leave it just because I would like more money it is not fair to the children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.