Nanny available in EDMONDS, WA - 768203 -

Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Edmonds, WA 98026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy taking care of children, and helping them learn and grow...I've always had somewhat of a motherly instinct in taking care of people, and ensuring their safety and wellbeing. And as an artist, my schedule makes it difficult to have a regular, the ability to have a bit more flexibility makes life a lot easier.

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:768203

Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I used to babysit my conductor's daughter in middle school and high school. I'm private music teacher, as well as a parapro ...I've also led classes of children in summer music schools. And I've been on staff at a camp for cancer patients and their siblings, looking after many groups of kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.