Nanny available in Edmonds , WA - 743942 - Nannies4hire.com

Jaci a Nanny for Hire in Edmonds , WA 98026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being there for both the parents and their kids! Its a rewarding feeling to support and encourage children in their own process of growth!

Jaci nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:743942

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: As the eldest of 4 siblings, I took on full babysitting responsibilities at the age of 9; and started babysitting for families in my neighborhood, at 12 years old. I also worked in a church daycare every Sunday with 4-10 toddlers. My mother also ran a home daycare, so it had become second nature to know where I can assist with entertaining, monitoring for safety, changing diapers, feeding and cleaning.

Additional Comments: Even in challenging moments, I can maintain patience and clarity by really embracing the moment and know that something like a tantrum is really part of the process of a child figuring things out. Although there are similarities, each child has their own style of communication and learning.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.