Zoe a Nanny for Hire in Edmonds, WA 98026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Ever since I was young, I have been instantly attracted to young children. I have always known that I want to be a teacher. I want to play a special role in the development of their lives. That is why I am going to school for Early Childhood Education.

Zoe nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:682474

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have 2 years of experience at a home day care, working with all ages, infants-12 years, as well as teaching the preschool class. I am also an assistant teacher at a preschool at Western Washington University. I am the Nursery Director at my church, where I plan weekly lessons, teach the lesson, and have constant communication with my assistant teachers. I have babysat for several years, ever since I can remember. I have some experience working with children with special needs, as well. I have also done many different volunteer jobs with children of all ages, over the years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.