Nanny available in Edmonds, WA - 632531 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Edmonds, WA 98026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

This is a job I can excel in and do an extremely good job. I am currently in school working to get into the nursing program. My life long goal is to be a pediatrician and what better way to surround yourself with children than being a nanny! I always have fun each time I come to work an make sure the children experience the same fun I partake in.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:632531

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny since I was 16 years old and I am currently 21. I have had experience nannying multiple children at once and of all ages. I am very educated and during the school year I am very focused on putting education first (as well as safety). I have never had a problem with children, I tend to get a long with everyone. Families love me because I am dependable, caring, sweet, and outgoing. I am very strong on communication and work for an open relationship with the family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.