Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Edmonds, NC 27103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and caring for them. It is the most satisfying job, and no other job compares.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:592077

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I recently just moved back to Washington from Florida, where I went to school and got my AA. I have had many different kinds of jobs over the years, but the most satisfying job by far has been taking care of children. I am a social work major and my career goal eventually is helping children and families in need, full time. I grew up knowing and speaking sign language. Since then I have become less fluent, but still have a basic understanding. I also, love animals and have had everything from a German Shepard to a Ball Python, so I can accomodate with any family pets. I have volunteered at Doctors' offices, museums, and schools; as well as, events such as the Special Olympics and hurricane disaster recovery. I have also taught childrens classes at churches for years. I cook and clean and have my own vehicle.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.