Reagan a Nanny for Hire in Edmond, OK 73132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids. I've grown up helping them, babysitting then and teaching them. Right now I am employed at a private Pre-school where I am an Early Pre-school teacher.

Reagan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:761276

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for 3 years for a newborn and a one and a half year old. I would take them to the zoo, park, pool, doctors appointments, and when I went shopping for the household. Then I've been babysitting for over 10 years and I have volunteered at my church nursery for over 6 years. My little sister has Down Syndrome and so I am constantly around kids with Autism, Down Syndrome and other disabilities.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.