Nanny available in Edmond, OK - 740655 - Nannies4hire.com

Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Edmond, OK 73034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have always had the desire to pass on my passion for life. I believe being a Nanny is the best way for me to impact the youth in a positive way.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:740655

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: My former employers would describe me as an adventurer. I enjoy taking the children to fun and educational destinations. My two passions in life are teaching children and creating art. I am not the Nanny that likes to sit in front of the tv. If indoors, I prefer to engage in arts & crafts or the art of music, I believe that introducing children to rhythm and using their imagination at a young age is an essential part of their development.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.