morgan a Nanny for Hire in Edmond, OK 73034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always cared for children that I what I am meant to do. I chose to Nanny so that I could what I love by engaging children in a non school structured setting. I love to help children explore and learn new things even if that's just smiling and cooing at an infant I think it is all important.

morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:716006

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have babysit since I was young all through high school while I was playing athletics, I worked for a child care center in college, I studied early elementary education in college, and I have a child of my own as well as young family members whim I've cared for.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.