Nanny available in Edmond , OK - 710270 - Nannies4hire.com

Sydney a Nanny for Hire in Edmond , OK 73034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because children make me happy and they are what I look forward to in life of my own. Having fun with them and making them smile is what makes me the happiest. I love having a good time and make sure that the kids are safe and having fun at all times.

Sydney nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:710270

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for a little over 5 years for several families and have never had any trouble with any of them. This past summer I had the opportunity to teach a pre-k class at my church with about 15-20 kids every week. Also, I have worked in the nursery with infants countless times. I have experience with children of all ages and feel comfortable with them all. Driving with children in the car is something I have plenty of experience with and feel very comfortable with as well. I love children and I hope you consider me as your nanny/sitter.

Additional Comments: I hope that you consider me as you nanny!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.