Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Edmond, OK 73034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Ill try to make it short! I want to nanny because it is the only job I have really enjoyed. I hope to either become a teacher or own my own daycare in the future. Also I myself want to have a huge family in the future, basically taking care of children is my niche in life and I wouldnt have it any other way!

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:690868

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have nanny for three different families of all ages, I have also worked in three different daycares and have also babysat since I was able to drive. Most of my jobs have been in childcare

Additional Comments: One thing about my nannying style is I am interactive. I am also stern but loving, I believe manners and proper behavior are an important life skill. My form of discipline depends on the parents, But I prefer form of communication first and foremost. Most importantly my job is not to take the place of a mother my job is to socialize, and care after children as their mother and or father would prefer.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.