Jenny a Nanny for Hire in Edmond, OK 73003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love having the opportunity to walk along side children as they grow up and experience life. I am passionate about their education and having an opportunity to experience new things. I am always looking for ways to do fun and creative things inside and out of the household, and ultimately enjoy becoming someone in the child's life they can look up to. Being a nanny is on of the best jobs and I would love to be able to add it back into my week.

Jenny nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:681610

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for several years, and also worked in summer camps since high school. I have spent much of college looking after kids of various ages and in large capacities.

Additional Comments: I love being a nanny and would love the opportunity to hang out with your children!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.