Nanny available in Edmond, OK - 671566 - Nannies4hire.com

Monica a Nanny for Hire in Edmond, OK 73025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love nothing more than to be able to earn a living doing what I feel I was born to do, care for others. I have been blessed to be a mother once again. I can not imagine a better job than caring for little ones full time. I have loved children my entire life and feel a sense of fulfillment and joy from teaching and nurturing little ones.

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:671566

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have raised a son and was a nanny when I was younger for a few years until I moved away for school. While in my early twenties I worked in childcare because I love kids. I worked in the infant room as well as with toddlers (12-18months).

Additional Comments: I am a registered RN. I have no restrictions on my licence. I have never had a complaint filed. I am a caregiver at heart. I know the struggles parents go through searching for quality childcare because I am one of those parents. I can earn more continuing on as an RN but have a strong desire to keep my child with me and help someone else in need of a dependable, loving caregiver. I have hired a nanny and tried home daycares and have come to the conclusion that nobody can care for my daughter as well as I can. I can extend that love and care to a family as well. In addition, I am ACLS and CPR certified. I plan to obtain my PALs certification soon as well. I love animals, the mentally disabled as well as children and do not mind light housekeeping and pet care. I have taken German but am not fluent. My daughter and I are working on learning French. :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.