Nanny available in Edmond, OK - 662482 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Edmond, OK 73013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really have a heart for kids and plan to be a teacher when I grow up. This is a good way to pay for college as well as help me to better gain experience for jobs in the future.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:662482

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for many families since I was 15, with children ranging in ages, from 3 months to 14 years old. For 2 years, I worked for a local church as a childcare provider in their daycare. I also still frequently help out with their youth program as a CORE leader. This past year I worked as a work study student (I am currently attending UCO) at a school in OKC. I generally worked with the 1st and 2nd grade students, however I was placed in many classrooms ranging from kindergarden-5th grade. I also have a 12-year-old brother who I have frequently watched throughout my life.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.