Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Edmond, OK 73034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for about a year now, and I love it. It's the only job I've ever had that I have loved. I adore children and have a unique patience for them. I am a lead teacher in my church's nursery, so a good bit of my week is spent tending to and playing with kiddoes. Engaging and caring for children comes easily to me!

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:659096

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, HI, NY, NC, SC, TN, WA

My past childcare experience: I'm currently a nanny for a family of 4. The two boys are 6 years and 18 months. I spend 50+ hours a week with them Monday-Friday. My responsibilities include food preparation and clean up, activities and entertainment, regulating tv/video game time, helping with homework and reading during school year, baths when needed, occasional small trips with the family, errands upon request, and the occasional date night when asked.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.