Nanny available in Edmond, OK - 651616 - Nannies4hire.com

Julia a Nanny for Hire in Edmond, OK 73012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because i enjoy being with kids. I enjoy playing and making crafts with them. Since I love kids, I am attending UCO and majoring in Math Education to become a math teacher.

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:651616

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: Most recently, I babysat for a familiy with 2 kids, a boy age 8 and a girl age 6. When i babysit, I enjoy making crafts and playing games with the kids. Since I have a car, I also enjoy taking them to the pool and the park. I do not mind doing housework such as the dishes or preparing meals.

Additional Comments: If you would like reference, please let me know, and I will gladly provide you with their contact information.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.