Kayleigh a Nanny for Hire in Edmond, OK 73013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for kids. I had tried working for a retail store when I moved to Edmond, and when I kept seeing kids come through the line, I realized how much I missed working with kids!

Kayleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:624911

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: My name is Kayleigh, and I have worked with kids all of my life. I started babysitting at a young age, and got my first job at a local daycare in my hometown. When I worked there, I had my own class of 2 and 3 year olds, and did several activities with them as well. I was also in the infant room once I reached the age of 18. I worked there for about a year and a half, but decided since college was approaching quickly that I should take it easy so I could prepare for the upcoming school year. Over the summer I took on a Nannying job watching 3 children (ages 4-6) Monday-Friday 7:00-5:30, and we did many fun things like going to the local waterparks, as well as, just playing at the other parks and having a picnic!

Additional Comments: Working at the daycare that I did, I was trained in all age groups, and am CPR certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.