Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Edmond, OK 73034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. They are smart and funny and challenging. I've been a nanny and it has been my favorite job, hands down. The only reason am I not currently nannying is because the family I worked for no longer needed my services due to changes in their schedules. I see nannying as an opportunity to be a positive impact in the lives of others while I work through school. It's not "just some job."

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:516520

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I babysat all throughout my teen years. In the last year and half I have been a preschool director for 9 months and a full time nanny to two boys beginning ages 8 months and 5 years to 20 months and 6 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.