Leah a Nanny for Hire in Edmond, OK 73034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed spending time and caring after children. I think it important for children to feel comfortable with their childcare provider, and I believe I can provide children with amusement, safety, and comfort.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:438410

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have been caring after infants since I was 14, and been looking after toddlers and above since I was 12. I am currently 26 and have been into childcare/nursery at numerous churches for about 5 years. I also nanny for a family in Edmond Monday-Wednesday during the Summer months, as well another Edmond family on Sunday nights.

Additional Comments: I am very good with children. I am also certified lifeguard in the oklahoma city/midwest city area. I have an up to date AED/CPR license. I love being inside or out and am comfortable with all pets, and children of all ages.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.